Please contact us via email to the relevant people listed below:

Honorary President
Chris Wright (currently on Sabbatical) chris.wright@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Coordinator
Jonathan Syed jonathan@walkingfootballalgarve.com

External Liaison Manager
Andy Wilkings andy.wilkings@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Normal (Running) Football Coordinator
Andy Smith info@eastalgarvefc.com
Visit our sister site at https://eastalgarvefc.com/

Walking Football 60+ Coordinator
Stuart Meakin stuart.meakin@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Walking Football 50+ Coordinator
Jonathan Syed jonathan@walkingfootballalgarve.com

IT and Social Media Manager
Neil Morris webmaster@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club TeamApp Contact
Steve Maddocks steve.maddocks@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Olhäo Tournament 2021
Stuart Meakin stuart.meakin@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Rules & Referees
Alan McGovern alan.mcgovern@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Les Passey les.passey@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Jon Berrill jon.berrill@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Paul Burn paul.burn@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Public Relations and Club Promotion
Chris Wright (currently on Sabbatical) chris.wright@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Jonathan Syed jonathan@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Andy Smith andy.smith@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Journalists
Vaughan Willmore vaughan.willmore@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Chris Wright (currently on Sabbatical) chris.wright@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Sponsorship
Chris Wright (currently on Sabbatical) chris.wright@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Andy Smith andy.smith@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Jonathan Syed jonathan@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Health Promotion
Peter Diprose peter.diprose@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Roy ‘Nobby’ Clarke roy.clarke@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Financial Records
John Knight john.knight@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Finance Decisions Group
Andy Wilkings andy.wilkings@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Paul Shawe paul.shawe@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Andy Smith andy.smith@walkingfootballalgarve.com
John Knight john.knight@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Jonathan Syed jonathan@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club and Benevolence Charity Group
Karl Chapman karl.chapman@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Roy ‘Nobby’ Clarke roy.clarke@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Chris Wright (currently on Sabbatical) chris.wright@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Ethics and Conduct Group
Mark Fox mark.fox@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Stuart Meakin stuart.meakin@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Chris Wright (currently on Sabbatical) chris.wright@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club COVID-19 Task Force (temporary)
Andy Smith andy.smith@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Mo Sabet mo.sabet@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Andy Wilkings andy.wilkings@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Coach
Steve Maddocks steve.maddocks@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Fitness Coach
Mo Sabet mo.sabet@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Physical Exercise
Mick Coleman mick.coleman@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Nigel Baker nigel.baker@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Toby Robinson toby.robinson@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club K(h)itman and Club Equipment/Pitch Manager
Charlie Cousins charlie.cousins@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Subs Collection
Charlie Cousins charlie.cousins@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Bibs and Kits
Andy Smith andy.smith@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Jonathan Syed jonathan@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Tours and Visiting Team Promotion
Steve Ashcroft steve.ashcroft@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club East Algarve Pitches Coordinator
Steve Ashcroft steve.ashcroft@walkingfootballalgarve.com

External Tournaments
Mark Fox mark.fox@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Melvin Pointer melvin.pointer@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Defibrillator Trained Operators
Mo Sabet mo.sabet@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Øistein Løvoll oistein.lovoll@walkingfootballalgarve.com
Chris Wright chris.wright@walkingfootballalgarve.com

Club Leões Liaison
Andy Smith andy.smith@walkingfootballalgarve.com

General Enquiries not covered above
info@walkingfootballalgarve.com

To receive news from EAWF, please join our mailing list by entering your name and email address below

No information you give to us will be used for any purpose other than sending you an emailed newsletter every once in a while. You will have the option of removing yourself from the mailing list every time an email is sent to you